Pages

Friday, November 13, 2020

Dell Boomi Online Training


Sanaari Starting

Dell Boomi Online Training  

  • Real Time Industry Experienced Trainers
  • Live interactive Training 
  • Hands on Real Time Training
  • Interactive Sessions
  • Video Recording Streaming                                                                                         
  • DellBoomi Online Training
  • Duration  : 4 weeks
  • Daily : 1hr 
  • Week Days : Monday to Friday
  •                                         

Dell Boomi

Online Training


USA 
27th NOV 2020 Time 9.30 PM EST

India Time
28th NOV 2020 Time 8.00 AM IST

UAE Time
28th NOV 2020 Time 6.30 AM  GMT+4
Unsubscribe send email  to : shiva@sanaari.net we will remove 




No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to For NewBatches Details Follow by Email

Facebook Like

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

FaceBook FOLLOW

Total Pageviews