Pages

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Select Your Course for Your CAREER Opportunity


Dear all,

We are Offering below courses by Online Training, If you are willing to Learn below list of course you can Register for Demo Session. 

    For more details Call /WhatsApp: +91 8008814567 or email to: enquiry@sanaari.net
====================================================================

Sanaari Invited for Demo on Oracle OIC

Join us for a webinar on Jun 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM IST.
Register now!
We are Conducting Demo Session for Oracle Integration Cloud -OIC Online Training for Weekend Batch. If you are willing to join Weekends Batch kindly register webinar.
=======================================================================

Sanaari Invited for Demo on Oracle Analytics Cloud
Join us for a webinar on Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00 AM IST.
Register now!
Welcome! Please start registering by entering your name and email address.
Sanaari Invited for Demo on Oracle Analytics Cloud- OAC Online Training

INDIA : Saturday 27th June 2020 at 8:00AM IST
USA : Friday 26th June 2020 AT: 10:30PM EST

=======================================================================


Sanaari Invited for Demo on Oracle OIC
Join us for a webinar on Jun 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM IST.
Register now!
We are Conducting Demo Session for Oracle Integration Cloud -OIC Online Training for Week Days Batch. If you are willing to join Week Days Batch kindly register webinar.

Date: 29th June 2020 at 8:00PM IST INDA
USA 29th June 2020 at 10.30AM EST.

Week Days Batch Monday to Friday Daily 1.30 hr
For more details Call /WhatsApp: +91 8008814567
=======================================================================

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to For NewBatches Details Follow by Email

Facebook Like

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

FaceBook FOLLOW

Total Pageviews